Register Log In
INETA EUROPE currently serves 502 user groups, representing 274417 users!

INETA Europe Sponsors 





Software vendors


 

Publishers




The people behind INETA Europe  

INETA relies on all of the hard working volunteers on the Board of Directors and in the various committees to plan and deliver INETA programs and benefits to user groups worldwide. These individuals contribute massive amounts of their free time to help INETA help you, the user groups of the world. We gratefully acknowledge their efforts, and thank them on behalf of the entire community.

INETA Europe Board

Damir Tomicic
President INETA Europe
E-Mail: Damir.Tomicic@ineta-europe.org

Christian Nagel
Vice President Finance
E-Mail: Christian.Nagel@ineta-europe.org

André Obelink
Vice President Speakers Bureau
E-Mail: Andre.Obelink@ineta-europe.org

Sander Gerz
Vice President Technology
E-Mail: Sander.Gerz@ineta-europe.org

Dobriša Adamec
Vice President Membership
E-Mail: dobrisa.adamec@ineta-europe.org

Tomislav Bronzin
Vice President Community Activities
E-Mail: Tomislav.Bronzin@ineta-europe.org

Mathias Raacke
Vice President Academic
E-Mail: Mathias.Raacke@ineta-europe.org

Jose Luís Latorre Millás
Vice President Events & Sponsorship
E-Mail: JoseLuis.Latorre@ineta-europe.org


Miguel López González
Vice President Marketing
E-Mail: Miguel.Lopez@ineta-europe.org


_________________________________
INETA Europe South East Europe Liaison

Daniel Joskovski
E-Mail: Daniel.Joskovski@ineta-europe.org

_________________________________
INETA Europe Advisory Board


Andrea Saltarello
E-Mail: Andrea.Saltarello@ineta-europe.org

 
Powered by Idealake